OK, Think Progress is my new favorite daily read

In the midst of a “guest post” for their “Thinksgiving” fund raising drive, readers are not only treated to Senator Teddy Kennedy’s love for Think Progress but also a taste of the truly devoted progressive. I give you pure unadulterated comedy.

I’ve decided. I’m asking for a donation to Think Progress as one of my Christmas presents from my husband.

There’s precedent in my family. I got two donations to Moveon.org for a birthday present in October and one to John Edwards.

Heifer International is another one that gets donations in the name of relatives at Christmas time.

I hope Frosty Cupcake has been nice over naughty this year.

    Leave a Reply

